Home    Loan Center    Products    About Us    FAQ    Resources  
 

Deerwood Bank is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs. We understand that every borrower is different, and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements. We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices.

Contact one of our mortgage specialists to find out more about the products and services we can provide. We look forward to working with you!

PLEASE NOTE ELECTRONIC MAIL IS NOT SECURE AND CONFIDENTIAL & PERSONAL INFORMATION SHOULD NOT BE COMMUNICATED IN THIS MANNER.

Give one of our Mortgage Specialists a call today!

Becky Eckelman NMLS #730105 - Baxter, MN

Direct: 218-316-3504  Bank Branch: 218-825-8946

becky.eckelman@deerwoodbank.com

 

Gail Dockendorf  NMLS #820637 - Bemidji, MN

Direct: 218-441-2910  Bank Branch: 218-759-6919

gail.dockendorf@deerwoodbank.com

 

Casey Kannel NMLS #754659 - Deerwood, MN

Direct: 218-316-3411  Bank Branch: 218-534-3111

casey.kannel@deerwoodbank.com  

 

Justin Tobeck NMLS #474591 - Grand Rapids, MN

Direct:  218-441-2938  Bank Branch:  218-327-4833

justin.tobeck@deerwoodbank.com

 

Will Reinhardt NMLS #905459 - Mendota Heights, MN

Direct: 651-634-6425  Bank Branch:  651-628-5909

will.reinhardt@deerwoodbank.com

 

Bryan Rubbelke NMLS #1011037 - St. Paul, MN

Direct: 651-634-6428  Bank Branch: 651-643-8444

bryan.rubbelke@deerwoodbank.com

 

Craig Lind NMLS #1123619 - Mendota Heights, MN

Metro Residential Lending Manager

Direct: 651-634-6277  Bank Branch: 651-628-5909

craig.lind@deerwoodbank.com

 

Julie Mohs NMLS #474588 - Deerwood, MN

AVP - Residential Product Manager

Direct: 218-316-3401  Bank Branch: 218-534-3111

julie.mohs@deerwoodbank.com  

 

PLEASE NOTE ELECTRONIC MAIL IS NOT SECURE AND CONFIDENTIAL

& PERSONAL INFORMATION SHOULD NOT BE COMMUNICATED IN THIS MANNER.