Home    Loan Center    Products    About Us    FAQ    Resources  
 

Deerwood Bank is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs. We understand that every borrower is different, and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements. We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices.

Contact one of our mortgage specialists to find out more about the products and services we can provide. We look forward to working with you!

PLEASE NOTE ELECTRONIC MAIL IS NOT SECURE AND CONFIDENTIAL & PERSONAL INFORMATION SHOULD NOT BE COMMUNICATED IN THIS MANNER.

Give one of our Mortgage Specialists a call today!

Baxter Office (218) 825-8946

Becky Eckelman NMLS #730105  

becky.eckelman@deerwoodbank.com

 

Bemidji Office (218) 759-6919

Gail Dockendorf  NMLS #820637

gail.dockendorf@deerwoodbank.com

 

Deerwood Office (218) 534-3111

Casey Kannel NMLS #754659 

casey.kannel@deerwoodbank.com

 

Grand Rapids Office (218) 327-4833

Justin Tobeck NMLS #474591 

justin.tobeck@deerwoodbank.com

 

Mendota Heights Office (651) 634-6407

Ted Bents NMLS #412644

ted.bents@deerwoodbank.com

 

Mendota Heights Office (651) 634-6425

Will Reinhardt NMLS #905459

will.reinhardt@deerwoodbank.com

 

St. Paul Office (651) 634-6277

Craig Lind NMLS #1123619

craig.lind@deerwoodbank.com

 

Deerwood  Office (218) 534-3111

Julie Mohs NMLS #474588  

Assistant Vice President - Residential Product Manger

julie.mohs@deerwoodbank.com  

 

PLEASE NOTE ELECTRONIC MAIL IS NOT SECURE AND CONFIDENTIAL & PERSONAL INFORMATION SHOULD NOT BE COMMUNICATED IN THIS MANNER.