Deerwood Bank is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs. We understand that every borrower is different, and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements. We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices.

Contact one of our mortgage specialists to find out more about the products and services we can provide. We look forward to working with you!

PLEASE NOTE ELECTRONIC MAIL IS NOT SECURE AND CONFIDENTIAL & PERSONAL INFORMATION SHOULD NOT BE COMMUNICATED IN THIS MANNER.



Give one of our Mortgage Specialists a call today!

Our Real Estate Lending Team:
 
Baxter, MN - Becky Eckelman NMLS #730105
Direct: 218-316-3504  Bank Branch: 218-825-8946
becky.eckelman@deerwoodbank.com
 
Bemidji, MN - Gail Dockendorf  NMLS #820637
Direct: 218-441-2910  Bank Branch: 218-759-6919
gail.dockendorf@deerwoodbank.com
 
Deerwood, MN - Casey Kannel NMLS #754659
Direct: 218-316-3411  Bank Branch: 218-534-3111
casey.kannel@deerwoodbank.com 
 
Grand Rapids, MN - Justin Tobeck NMLS #474591
Direct:  218-441-2938  Bank Branch:  218-327-4833
justin.tobeck@deerwoodbank.com
 
Mendota Heights, MN - Aaron Burmeister NMLS #1482177
Direct: 651-634-6425  Bank Branch: 651-628-5909
aaron.burmeister@deerwoodbank.com
 
Mendota Heights, MN - Brian Jacobson NMLS #400957
Mortgage Sales Manager
Direct:  651-643-8411  Bank Branch: 651-628-5909
brian.jacobson@deerwoodbank.com
 
Mendota Heights, MN - Craig Lind NMLS #1123619
Metro Residential Lending Manager
Direct: 651-634-6277  Bank Branch: 651-628-5909
craig.lind@deerwoodbank.com

Mendota Heights, MN – Matt Manley NMLS #524120
Direct: 651-643-8470  Bank Branch:  651-628-5909
matt.manley@deerwoodbank.com
 
Mendota Heights, MN – Tim Bowlin NMLS #400949 
Direct: 651-634-6407  Bank Branch:  651-628-5909
tim.bowlin@deerwoodbank.com
 
Sartell, MN - Denise Rosin NMLS #769489
Direct: 320-258-7224 Bank Branch: 320-252-4200
denise.rosin@deerwoodbank.com
 
St. Paul, MN  - Bryan Rubbelke NMLS #1011037
Direct: 651-634-6428  Bank Branch: 651-643-8444
bryan.rubbelke@deerwoodbank.com
 
Waite Park, MN - Bethany Schwinghammer NMLS #796820
Direct: 320-257-3304  Bank Branch: 320-252-4200
Bethany.schwinghammer@deerwoodbank.com
 
Deerwood, MN - Julie Mohs NMLS #474588
Vice President Mortgage Quality Control Manager
Direct: 218-316-3401  Bank Branch: 218-534-3111
julie.mohs@deerwoodbank.com


PLEASE NOTE ELECTRONIC MAIL IS NOT SECURE AND CONFIDENTIAL
& PERSONAL INFORMATION SHOULD NOT BE COMMUNICATED IN THIS MANNER.